Saturday, October 1, 2016

KEVIN COYNE - 1982 Purmerend

KEVIN COYNE - 1982 Purmerend @ 128
(by request) 

Pascal said:

FM broadcast. Excellent sound. Artwork by Kevin Coyne, layout by me.
Kevin Coyne with Pete Kirtley (guitar), Steve Lamb (bass), Steve Bull (keyboards) and Dave Wilson (drums).

Nothing seems to Matter 5:11 [unreleased]
Rockin´ On 4:09 [unreleased]
Send me some Loving (Price-Marascalco) 3.35 [unreleased]
Day to Day (KC/BG) 7.57
Sitting on Top of the World (Trad.) 4.59  [unreleased]
Your Holiness 3:00 and not 'Chairs Howling up'
Eastbourne Ladies 11.42
Just my Imagination 4.34 [unreleased]
Dark Dance Hall (KC/BG) 7.54
There she Goes (KC/BG) 6.56
The Monkey Man 10:15
A Loving Hand 5.34
Lucille (R. Penniman) 3:12

Loads of unreleased stuff! Your Holiness, with just Kevin Coyne and Kirtley, is great! 
Also, a slow Eastbourne Ladies. 
In 2005, appeared new restored version of this boot ("Chris' version").

Posted by Poor
Cheers Folks 
Link in comments.


Poor said...

KEVIN COYNE - 1982 Purmerend @ 128
Cheers Folks !

Zubbid said...


Fred said...

This is the Kevin Coyne I have heard first time in my life live. Rough and tough! Beautiful!! I love it!!! Thanks a lot

Certifiablockhead said...

great Kevin and band...thank you...

Anonymous said...

If you would like to take a great deal from this
piece of writing then you have to apply such strategies to your won website.

Anonymous said...

I constantly emailed this website post page to all my contacts, for the reason that
if like to read it afterward my friends will too.

Anonymous said...

My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was
totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how
much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Anonymous said...

Loving the info on this web site, you have done outstanding job
on the content.